Contact Us

General Inquiries

Tel: 519.824.1250
Fax: 519.767.0994
Email: reception@ignatiusguelph.ca

Location:  5420 Hwy 6 N, Guelph ON  N1H 6J2

Google Maps Link

Ignatius Jesuit Centre is located on Hwy. 6 north just minutes from downtown Guelph. The land consists of a 600-acre green belt stretching from the Guelph Lake Conservation Area to the Guelph-Elora Trail.

The landscape is comprised of farmland, wetland and woodland areas, formal gardens, naturalized landscapes, walking trails and various buildings.

Life at the Centre is influenced by the diverse use of the land: Loyola House Retreat & Training Centre, Ignatius Farm, Ignatius Old-Growth Forest, a Jesuit cemetery, and Orchard Park Office Centre.

Staff

Administration

Executive Director – Greg Kennedy: gkennedy@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 286

Director of Operations – Wendy Fraser: wfraser@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 231

Director of Operations – Andrea Scapinello: ascapinello@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 223

Communications Coordinator (Marketing & Development) – Miriam Koopman: mkoopman@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 258

Office Coordinator – Tanya Packer: tpacker@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 241

Loyola House

Registrar – Leanne McCann: lmccann@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 266

LH Buildings Manager – Dave Parkhill: dparkhill@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 257

Kitchen Manager – Sheri Bishop: sbishop@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 269

Ignatius Farm

Farm Manager – Heather Lekx: hlekx@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 243

Assistant Farm Manager – Don Bowyer: dbowyer@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 275

Farm Outreach Administration – Pam Costanzo: pcostanzo@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 244

Farm Education & Training – Lisa Conroy: lconroy@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 244

Field Coordinator – Jennica Grimshaw: jgrimshaw@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 275

Produce Sales: farmsales@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519-824-1250 ext 275

Lands & Old-Growth Forest Project

Grounds Coordinator – Anna Kroetsch: akroetsch@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 248

Natural Spaces Coordinator – Maria Sergio: msergio@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 238

Orchard Park

OP Buildings Manager – Craig Chamberlain: cchamberlain@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 277

Spiritual Directors

Bill Clarke, SJ: bclarke@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 283

Madeleine Gregg, fcJ: mgregg@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 256

Eric Jensen, SJ: ejensen@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 227

Greg Kennedy: gkennedy@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 286

Dan Leckman, SJ: dleckman@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 253

William Mbilinyi, SJ: wmbilinyi@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 282

Paul Panaretos, SJ: ppanaretos@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519 824 1250 ext 225

Philip Shano, SJ: pshano@ignatiusguelph.ca

Monika Wiesner: mwiesner@ignatiusguelph.ca – 519-824-1250 ext 284

Scroll to Top